Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Préféré choisi

Paradise Island Dr., Nassau, BS, SS 6202

  • Téléphone : (242) 363-3680
  • Télécopie : (242) 363-2588
4.3 sur 5 (208 commentaires)
89% clients recommandent cet hôtel
Galerie de photos
Prestations de l'hôtel
  • Non-fumeur
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Internet gratuit
  • Buanderie
  • Salle de réunion
  • Restaurant

Le Comfort Suites, un hôtel à Nassau aux Bahamas près d'Atlantis Paradise Island

Le Comfort Suites® Paradise Island à Nassau aux Bahamas est à proximité de Atlantis Paradise Island et les clients de l'hôtel peuvent utiliser toutes leurs installations, y compris les piscines, la plage privée, les cascades, la rivière tranquille, le spa, les courts de tennis et le camp pour les enfants, Kids Camp. Les clients ont également accès aux restaurants et bars d'Atlantis.

Cet hôtel de Nassau à Bahamas est à quelques pas de la Marina Village at Atlantis et de ses nombreux restaurants et boutiques, de Paradise Shopping Plaza et de nombreuses attractions de Nassau telles que le Queens Staircase et de Fort Charlotte. L'aéroport Nassau International Airport est à 30 minutes.

Les clients pourront découvrir Cloisters, une maison pittoresque construite sur les ruines d'un monastère français du 14ème. Faites du shopping hors taxe le long de Bay Street et au Straw Market où vous trouverez de nombreuses boutiques fabuleuses et un avant-goût de la culture locale. Une variété de cafés en terrasse, de restaurants et de pubs se trouve dans les environs, dont le Bamboo Lounge situé dans l'hôtel.

Your Morning Breakfast vous propose une variété de plats chauds et délicieux, ce qui fait du petit déjeuner au Comfort Suites Paradise Island la meilleure façon de commencer la journée. Profitez de notre petit déjeuner chaud gratuit avec des oeufs, de la charcuterie, des yaourts, des fruits frais, des céréales et même un choix de gaufres ! Si vous devez partir tôt, le petit déjeuner à emporter Your Suite Success™ Grab & Go  est à votre disposition deux heures avant l'heure habituelle du petit déjeuner.

L'hôtel dispose d'une belle piscine extérieure où les clients peuvent se détendre en nageant, faire la sieste sur le solarium ou prendre un verre dans un cadre tropical au bar de la piscine.

Notre hôtel écologique met en place des dispositifs écologiques tels des senseurs et un éclairage écoénergétique, des dispositifs de conservation de l'eau, un chauffage génèré par l'énergie solaire et plus encore.

Les professionnels en déplacement de cet hôtel de Nassau au Bahamas ont à leur disposition l'accès aux services de photocopie et de télécopie et des espaces de réunion qui peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 60 personnes pour la plupart des événements, des banquets et des réunions professionnelles.

Cet hôtel entièrement composé de suites offre à ses clients des chambres tout confort avec un espace salon séparé équipé d'un canapé-lit dans chaque chambre. De plus, toutes les suites sont équipées d'un réfrigérateur, d'un coffre, d'un sèche-cheveux, de la télévision par câble et d'un fer et d'une planche à repasser. Rechargez tous vos appareils électroniques à l'aide de la borne de chargement avec prises AC et  USB qui équipe toutes les chambres.

Il y a une buanderie à votre disposition sur site. Vous voulez organiser une occasion spéciale ? Contactez directement l'hôtel pour toute information concernant les mariages.

Un séjour au Comfort Suites Paradise Island vous offre un lieu idéal pour être à l'écart des soucis du monde, mais cependant vous pourrez profiter de tout ce qui se passe à Nassau et à Paradise Island. C'est la destination idéale de vos prochaines vacances. Nous attendons avec impatience votre prochain séjour.

Plus >Fermerx
Must have one adult 21 years or older in each room. Energy surcharge: 15.95 per person per night. Housekeeping gratuities: 5.00 per person per night These are additional charges not included in nightly estimated total and must be paid directly at the hotel. Groups are for Five or more rooms and require a 2nt stay. For groups please contact 1-800-417-6738 Ext 24. Persons 16 and older are charged as adults. 3rd/4th person charged 40.00 per night + tax and service charges.

Nombre de points pour une nuitée gratuite Choice Privileges ® :

1  déc.  2014 - 31  jan.  2015 :  35000/chambre
1  fév.  2015 - 15  avr.  2015 :  35000/chambre

Équipements et prestations

Hôtel

  • heure de l'apéritif *
  • Salon/Bar *
  • ascenseur(s)
  • accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit
  • photocopieur à usage des clients *
  • télécopieur à usage des clients *
  • buanderie *
  • couloirs intérieurs
  • salle de réunion *
  • animaux non admis
  • stationnement extérieur
  • piscine extérieure
  • bar au bord de la piscine *
  • restaurant *
  • hôtel non fumeur
  • service touristique
  • petit déjeuner chaud gratuit
Plus >Fermerx

Chambre

  • Télévision par câble/satellite
  • appels locaux payants *
  • sèche-cheveux
  • climatisation en chambre
  • cafetière/plateau de courtoisie
  • coffre-fort *
  • fer et planche à repasser
  • chambres non fumeurs disponibles
  • Borne de rechargement
  • réfrigérateur
  • messagerie vocale
  • service de réveil téléphonique
  • Services/prestations dans certaines chambres :
  • équipements accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Plus >Fermerx

Entreprise

  • accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit
  • photocopieur à usage des clients *
  • télécopieur à usage des clients *
  • cafetière/plateau de courtoisie
  • salle de réunion *
  • restaurant *
  • messagerie vocale
  • service de réveil téléphonique
Plus >Fermerx

Retour au début

* Indique des frais supplémentaires possibles

+ Dans certaines chambres.

Tarif d'achat pré-payé à l'avance
La météo du jour

Nuages fragmentés

  • 77°F
  • 25°C

à   09:27 du matin

Prévision météo à 5 jours
Accumulez des points à échanger contre des nuitées d’hôtel gratuites.
Comfort Suites Paradise IslandVoir tous les tarifs >

My Reservations :
Choice Privileges®
Customer Support

Paradise Island Dr., Nassau, BS, SS 6202

  • Phone: (242) 363-3680
  • Fax: (242) 363-2588
4.3 out of 5 (153 reviews)
88% of guests recommend this hotel
Selected Favorite
  • Hotel Amenities:
    • Smoke Free
    • Free Breakfast
    • Free Internet
    • Laundry, Guest
    • Meeting Space
    • Restaurant

    Comfort Suites, a Nassau Bahamas hotel adjacent to Atlantis Paradise Island

    The Comfort Suites® Paradise Island hotel in Nassau, Bahamas is located adjacent to the Atlantis Paradise Island and guests of the hotel can enjoy full use of all their facilities, including swimming pools, private beach, magnificent waterscapes, Lazy River Ride, water slides, health spa, tennis, and Kids Camp. Guests also have full signing privileges at Atlantis' restaurants and lounges.

    This Nassau, Bahamas hotel is within walking distance to Marina Village at Atlantis with its variety of shops and restaurants, Paradise Shopping Plaza and many Nassau attractions such as the Queens Staircase and Fort Charlotte. The Nassau International Airport is 30 minutes away.

    Nearby, guests can explore the Cloisters, a picturesque destination home to 14th-century French monastery ruins. Enjoy some duty-free shopping along Bay Street and at the Straw Market, featuring many fabulous shops, boutiques and lots of local culture. A variety of outdoor cafés, eateries and pubs can be found in the surrounding area, including the Bamboo Lounge located at the hotel.

    Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious items, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites Paradise Island the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt and fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of flavored waffles! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast.

    The hotel features a beautiful outdoor pool, where guests can relax with a swim, take a nap on the sundeck, and enjoy a drink amidst a tropical setting at the poolside bar.

    Our eco-friendly hotel features green initiatives such as sensor and energy-efficient lighting, water conservation, solar-powered heating and more.

    Business travelers at this Nassau, Bahamas hotel will welcome additional amenities like copy and fax services, and on-site meeting facilities capable of handling up to 60 people for most events, banquets and business functions.

    This all-suite hotel offers guests superior accommodations like a separate living area with a sofa sleeper in each room. In addition, all suites feature refrigerators, safes, hair dryers, cable television, irons and ironing boards. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms.

    Laundry facilities are located on the premises for added guest convenience. Looking to plan that special occasion? For wedding information, please contact the hotel directly.

    A stay at Comfort Suites Paradise Island offers the perfect spot away from the cares of the world, yet close to all the excitement Nassau and Paradise Island have to offer. It's the ideal destination for your next vacation. We look forward to seeing you soon.

    More >Closex
    Must have one adult 21 years or older in each room. Energy surcharge: 15.95 per person per night. Housekeeping gratuities: 5.00 per person per night These are additional charges not included in nightly estimated total and must be paid directly at the hotel. Groups are for Five or more rooms and require a 2nt stay. For groups please contact 1-800-417-6738 Ext 24. Persons 16 and older are charged as adults. 3rd/4th person charged 40.00 per night + tax and service charges.

    Points required for Choice Privileges® reward night redemption:

    Jul 1, 2014 - Sep 15, 2014:  25000/room
    Sep 16, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014:  25000/room

    Features and Amenities

    Hotel

    • Cocktail Hour *
    • Lounge/Bar *
    • Elevator(s)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Guest Use Copy Machine *
    • Guest Use Fax Machine *
    • Guest Laundry *
    • Interior Corridors
    • Meeting Room *
    • No Pets Allowed
    • Outdoor Parking
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Poolside Bar *
    • Restaurant *
    • 100% Smoke Free Hotel
    • Tour Desk
    • Free Hot Breakfast
    More >Closex

    Room

    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Charge for Local Calls *
    • Hair Dryer
    • In-Room Air Conditioning
    • In-Room Coffee Maker
    • In-Room Safe *
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • Non-Smoking Rooms Available
    • Recharge Device
    • Refrigerator
    • Voice Mail
    • Wake-Up Service
    • Services/Amenities in Some Rooms:
    • Accessible Features
    More >Closex

    Business

    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Guest Use Copy Machine *
    • Guest Use Fax Machine *
    • In-Room Coffee Maker
    • Meeting Room *
    • Restaurant *
    • Voice Mail
    • Wake-Up Service
    More >Closex

    Back to top

    * Indicates services/amenities that may require an additional cost.

    + In some rooms.

    Advance Purchase Rate
    Today's Weather

    Broken Clouds

    • 90°F
    • 32°C

    at  4:23 PM

    5-day forecast
    Earn valuable points toward free nights.